Casino Click vs RealPrize

✓ Verified Oct 14, 2026
✓ Verified Oct 14, 2026
Editor Rating★ 3.8/5★ 4.1/5
Market Signal4966
OperatorNot verified yetRealplay Tech Inc
Minimum age18+18+
Prize play available in35 of 51 jurisdictions36 of 51 jurisdictions
Free sign-up bonusOne-time welcome prize of 100,000 Gold Coins on sign-up, no purchase needed (free Sweeps Coins are also given on sign-up; amount not stated)Not verified yet
Cash redemption minimum100 SC100 SC
Gift card minimum100 SC45 SC
Redemption methodsBank transfer / ACH, Gift cardsCash prize, Gift cards
Processing timeCash redemptions up to 10 business daysNot verified yet
Mail-in entryYes — 1 SC per requestYes — 1 SC per request
Visit Casino Click Visit RealPrize

The short version

On our Editor Rating, RealPrize leads Casino Click 4.1 to 3.8. It splits cleanly. Casino Click wins for live chat support, and RealPrize for gift-card prizes from 45 SC (100 SC at Casino Click).

State availability

Prize play is open in 35 jurisdictions at Casino Click and 36 at RealPrize, out of 51 (the states plus DC). These counts combine each operator’s own excluded-states list with state bans.

Casino Click excludes Kentucky, which RealPrize accepts.

Casino Click and RealPrize are both closed in 15 places, from California to Washington.

Casino Click and RealPrize both still list Delaware, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine and Utah as open, and RealPrize’s also shows California, New Jersey and Tennessee; we treat them as unavailable because of a state ban or regulator action.

Redemption rules

Both set the cash minimum at 100 SC. For gift cards, RealPrize asks 45 SC and Casino Click 100 SC. That makes a gift card the quicker first prize at RealPrize.

Both pay prizes by gift cards. Casino Click adds ACH bank transfer. RealPrize adds cash. About fees, Casino Click states: no platform fee; payment agents may charge.

Casino Click’s stated processing time: cash redemptions up to 10 business days. RealPrize’s payout timing isn’t in its verified terms.

Each requires Sweeps Coins to be played through 1x before they can be redeemed. RealPrize says it may require more.

Playing without buying

Casino Click’s sign-up offer: one-time welcome prize of 100,000 Gold Coins on sign-up, no purchase needed (free Sweeps Coins are also given on sign-up; amount not stated).

By post, Casino Click credits 1 SC per request. To enter, obtain a unique request code, write out a request on a 4x6 card and post it in a #10 envelope. RealPrize takes mail-in requests at 1 SC each. You handwrite a request on a 4x6 card and send it in an envelope.

Paying for Gold Coins

For Gold Coins, RealPrize accepts credit or debit card and Skrill, while Casino Click accepts Visa and Mastercard. Purchases are optional either way, because Gold Coins can’t be redeemed for prizes.

Help and games

You can reach Casino Click by live chat. RealPrize offers email support. Stated hours: 24/7. RealPrize claims 500+ games. Casino Click doesn’t publish a count we could confirm.

What drives the ratings

Transparency & trust separates them most: RealPrize 5.0, Casino Click 4.0 (RealPrize: a named operator; Casino Click: no named operator). On support it’s 3.5 for RealPrize and 3.0 for Casino Click (RealPrize: email around the clock; Casino Click: live chat).

We score game library for RealPrize but not Casino Click, whose record lacks the facts needed. We skip what we can’t score rather than treat it as a zero.

Market Signal, which tracks online footprint rather than the terms, puts RealPrize clearly ahead of Casino Click. Momentum reads declining at Casino Click and cooling at RealPrize.

Who runs them

RealPrize is operated by Realplay Tech Inc. Casino Click’s terms, as far as we’ve confirmed them, don’t name an operating company.

Casino Click vs RealPrize: questions

Which needs fewer Sweeps Coins for a cash prize, RealPrize or Casino Click?

It’s a tie at 100 SC, per both operators’ rules. The gift-card minimum is 100 SC at Casino Click and 45 SC at RealPrize.

Where can I play RealPrize but not Casino Click?

RealPrize accepts prize play in Kentucky, where Casino Click doesn’t. There’s no state where only Casino Click is open. Overall it’s 35 of 51 jurisdictions for Casino Click and 36 for RealPrize.

Is there a no-purchase mail-in option at RealPrize or Casino Click?

Yes, at either one: each request brings 1 SC at Casino Click and at RealPrize.